GitHub repository picker now reflects your access permissions
The GitHub repository picker in Workers Builds and Pages now displays only organizations and repositories that your GitHub user can access after authentication. Existing connections remain functional without requiring reauthentication.
When you connect a GitHub repository to Workers Builds or Pages, Cloudflare may ask you to authenticate or reauthenticate with GitHub. The repository picker then shows only the organizations and repositories that your GitHub user can access.
Existing repository connections remain connected. Builds from those connections continue without requiring reauthentication.
For more information, refer to the Workers Builds GitHub integration and Pages GitHub integration.
Source: original entry ↗
More from Cloudflare
Follow Cloudflare to get its new changes in your feed and email digest.
Cloudflare One Client for Windows hotfix - trusted certificate chains
A new GA release for Windows Cloudflare One Client is available, addressing an issue with building trusted certificate chains.
Cloudflare One Client for macOS - Trusted Certificate Chain Fix
A new GA release of the macOS Cloudflare One Client is available. This hotfix addresses an issue with building trusted certificate chains.
Cloudflare One Client for Linux
A new GA release of Cloudflare One Client for Linux is now available. This hotfix addresses an issue with building trusted certificate chains.